.:Im really working slow right now:.

I have had a hard time scrapping this summer, I have been focusing on being outside when its good weather, and I have been cleaning at bad, but I try to take some time for scrapping too.. and the other day I did this page….

I have been playing with American Crafts, October Afternoon, Cosmo Cricket, Epiphany Crafts tools and mists… I have also tried to wrok on my stash of flowers, Im feeling really bad over not using them enough.. need to use up some fo them before I get me some more😉

Hope you have a great day!!
//Katarina

2 thoughts on “.:Im really working slow right now:.

Leave a Reply

