.:Scraplift a Daisy:.

Hi there everyone!
This months assignment for the Daisies, is to scraplift a fellow DT member.

I chose to scraplift this page by  Melissa Fergusson,

and my page ended up like this:

 

Materials used: Blossom line, and  rubons #UDD124, and #UDD188.  Ive also used the round 25 tool from  and the round 14 tool and epoxy caps from epiphany Crafts, to make the cute epoxy buttons on my page. die cuts are Spellbinders.

I had so much fun scraplift Melissa, lots of details in her pages without making it look messy, and I love the way she displays her photo. I liftted the photo placement over stripes of paper, and the alpha rubons she have used, and I tried to make my page as clean and good looking as her page :)

//Katarina

 

3 thoughts on “.:Scraplift a Daisy:.

Leave a Reply

