I am a little behind schedule…

the warm and beautiful weather have made it impossible to be inside scrapping.. I love warm sunny weather, and my kids love to be outside too…

So Im a little behind in schedule, but I hope to make up for it this weekend… I have some DT work that needs my attention.

Today I will show you some of the things Ive done for Best Creations this month.. and who knows… It might be the last things I will do for them.. since there is a DT call out right now. ( I really recomend you to try out, its a great team to work for)

so… here it is:

Thats all folks…. If you want me something.. you probably find me in the garden, reading a scrap magazine and enjoying the summer…..

//Katarina

Leave a Reply

