The sketch challenge!!

Remeber it?? the sketch challenge I had here at the blog?

the sketch looked like this:

I had three great LOs to look at, and it was a really hard desicion to make… I would really want to make you all winners… but I only have one Grand Prize… so….. the winner is…………….

 

…..

 

 

……

 

 

……

 

 

 

 

……..

 

 

 

……..

 

……… are you still here??😉

 

Ok…..

 

The winner is:
UmeNorskan with this gorgeous page!!!

 

Lovely take on the sketch!!

So please send me your adress at: kadamm[at]hotmail[dot]com, and I will send you your prize, a beautiful kit from My scrapbook Nook  🙂

 

Thanks for playing along!!
//Katarina

Leave a Reply

