.:Today I have played for fun!!:.

Well today I have had really nice kids, they have been out in the garden playing all day.. given me time to create a little something I started on yesterday.

I found such a fun sketch challenge over at Cosmo Cricket And the Grand Prize would be so much fun!! Getting Published in Scrapbook Trends Magasine, and getting featured at their blog… And I have loads of CC papers, I love them, but recently my DT work have been a lot, so I sort of forgotten to play with these goodies…

Hrrrrmmmm……..sorry….  Enough blabbering….. heres my page:

Ive used several paperlines for this one: Mitten Weather, JoyRide, Circa 1934, and DeLovely. and its a perfect match isnt it🙂 Ive used the Epiphany Crafts Round tool 14, and Acrylic Caps to make all the cute little matching buttons, I´ve also used the Epiphany Crafts Vintage setting Clubhouse for the little red flover.. isn´t that pretty?? The word Beauty Is from the Circa 1934 line, and is also punched out with the EC tool, and covered with acrylic caps…. Beautiful right??

4 thoughts on “.:Today I have played for fun!!:.

Leave a Reply

