Best Creation-Rockstar!

well have you seen the new Rockstar line by Best Creation Inc?

ITs so much fun to play with.. let me tell you.. I have some awesome projects going that I will share with you, some today and some in a near future….

well today I will show you the things I´ve made that is up on the BC blog today

Anyone fancy a piece of cake???

Ive used the rockstar papers, and a template I found at splitcoaststampers…  Or perhaps you and your kids are going to have a party?? How about a bracelet??

This bracelet was made with the BC rockstar papers, and the wonderful Epiphany Crafts Round 14 tool, acrylic caps and charmsettings. easy to do.. and looks so cool, my daughter has several in different colours🙂

 

//Katarina

One thought on “Best Creation-Rockstar!

Leave a Reply

