Creating with UDD papers!

well This morning I uploaded a nwe page Ive made to the Upsy Daisy Blog

I used lots of different paperlines to creat this page:

I have mixed and matched my paperlines, so you can find the Modello #UDD0049, A walk in the park-#WP012, A new day-#ND013, and See ya later alligator #SYLA011,on my page. And even though they are totally different paperlines they fit together perfectly with their soft colours.

The edge punches I´ve used is from EK success, and Martha stewart. I´ve also added som fabric flowers from Prima, and tulle to give the page a softer style.

Hope you liked it🙂
//Katarina

One thought on “Creating with UDD papers!

Leave a Reply

