Best Creation -Splash Fun!

Hi there!!

welcome, hope you found your way around this fun Wheres Waldo game…

Today I will share with you a page Ive done with the new line Splash fun from Best Creations… and the fun colours, and waterfun theme is perfect for all of those beach and pool page you want to make…

I love using mists on my pages, so I have used a one of those cute paperdoilies you can buy when you are making birthday cakes, and Ive misted on top of that to get the pattern on my white cardstock. (The mist is Tattered angels- Electric blue)

Ive also used my favourite tool by Epiphany Crafts, Round tool 14, and the Acrylic bubble caps clear round 14. To make those cute waterdrops on the page.

Ive also used my favourite Glue,  The acid free glue by Helmar, and the wonderful glue-runner, and I also used the big black Zapdots, to pop my chipboard on my page.

Now to the even better part of this visit🙂

I have a 6″x6″ paperpad with the cool baseball line.

 Im giving away this gorgeous pad to one of you lucky ladies!! All you have to do is to become a follower of my blog, and leave a comment below telling me that you did… the winner will be announced saturday june 25th. ( this is open world wide)

Thank you for visiting!!

//Katarina

4 thoughts on “Best Creation -Splash Fun!

Leave a Reply

