My son the Rocker, and BC+Helmar Week

We are partnering with Helmar for a week of fun, creativity and projects.  Both our design teams will be creating a week of fun just for you!  We welcome you to tune in every day on Helmar’s BLOG and Facebook Page and Best Creations’ BLOG and Facebook Page!  We will have GIVEAWAYS too so stay tuned!

and speaking of Rocking your world….

I guess both my kids is having a phase when they want to change… and it started with my son a couple of weeks ago…

This page I did for a call… cant rememeber what call or when.. but I guess since I havent heard anything It didnt get picked up… so now Im showing it to you guys🙂

I have used the Best Creation Inc- Robot line, a gorgeous paperline with lots of bright and fun colours.

Have a great day!!
//Katarina

Leave a Reply

