Photo swapping!!

Have you ever done that… changed photos with a friend to scrap with?? Well over at My Scrapbook Nook Messageboard there is a photoswap going on right now.. and I got to swap photos with Laurence.. who have two adorable daughters…

so I couldnt help myself… I did two pages for her🙂

I had such a blast scrapping something else than my own two rascals🙂 And with two beauties like this… It was a piece of cake🙂

The papers Ive used is from MSN june kit, Lily Bee Picked fence, and Ive used the Epiphany Crafts Round tool 14 for the bubbles on the pages.

Thanks Laurence for letting me play with these gorgeous photos🙂

//Katarina

2 thoughts on “Photo swapping!!

  1. En superrolig idé att scrappa med andra foton än sina egna😀
    Jag har ju exempelvis en här hemma som du har gjort!! *skutt*
    den är fantastiskt fin och jag får många komplimanger om den när folk tittar i mitt lo-album🙂

    Dina två layouter här är superläckra!!!

    KRAMISAR

    • Ha; seems that I didn’t click at the right place to leave my comment, lol ! So my comment about this is under the other post, lol ! So I repeat it here, thanks again ! Can’t wait to see them in real !

Leave a Reply

