Best Creation Inc. Blog hop

Hi everyone.. I hope everyone have had a really great easter!

It is Hip Hop time again ladies so grab your Bunny Ears and come on a fun hop with us to learn lots of incredible techniques to use all those fun border punches that you have.

The first stop on the Hop is our talented Jodi Wilton where youget lots of Inspiration.  And as your are being inspired be sure and pick up the mystery letters on each ladies blog as you go to spell our mystery word. Send this to teresa@bestcreation.us for a chance to win our grand prize and leave comments on our facebook and all of the design team for 2 more chances to win your choice of a pack of glittery goodness.

If you came from the awesome Petra Offrell you are on the right blog :)  

Well I guess you all are curious about what Im going to show you as my part in the blog hop.

The theme for this blog hop is what you can do with borderpunches and dies… and this is what I cam up with… or hrrrmmmm what my son came up with😉

he made a small easter rooster with scalloped border punches🙂 Isnt it stinkin cute?? He used scraps from the cute bunny line🙂

Well I sort of made something too… not as cute as my DS little rooster, but I made a small card.

Ive used the Ek success Border lace, and Ive used the cute Ballerina Princess 6″x6″ paperpad. and the cute ballerina chipboard.

edit: Its never good to be stressed out.. found this page after the bloghop got going.. I sort of planned ahead and got so stressed with work I totally forgot I did this so that I didnt have to be stressed *rolling my eyes* ever had those DUH!!! moments??

well this is the page I did and totally forgot!

papers for this page is from the gorgeous Jubilee paperline.. and the borderpunches are Martha stewart and Ek sucess,,,

well I guess you are still  looking for a letter too.. and the letter I will give you is:  letter  A

now hop on to my dear friend and awesom ladie Sarah Mullanix!!

and thanks for dropping by

//Katarina

36 thoughts on “Best Creation Inc. Blog hop

  1. Okay … your son’s rooster is too cute! Of course, your card turned out terrific, as well! 🙂

    ~Thanks, Esther T
    esthert119 at yahoo dot ca

  2. All your creations are just too cute…..love the misting on the LO! And all the punches you used! Thanks for the inspiration..:)

    Nicolleatnicollelovesscrapbookingdotcom

  3. Your son’s rooster is just so stinkin cute! Love all those overlapped border punch pieces! Cute pages by you as well!

  4. Goes to show that scrapping has no age or sex boundary. Nice work your son did. I so love your pink card.

Leave a Reply

