More Nook March kit

Yesterday I had some quality time with my March kit again.. and I did a LO with the boy in the family… that loves to ggof around in front of the camera.. I never get good pics of him where he isnt making funny faces of some sort.

well.. just to show that this kit works well even with boy pages I have done a boy page with the March kit, lots of red, yellow and pink colours 🙂

Nice right?? 🙂

I also made a  trifold card using the March add on kit with Toy Box Collection from Crate … love these papers… they are gorgeous!

So this card is for a birthday boy that loves big Trucks and lots of horsepowers 🙂

If you want to get your self a Nook kit you can find it here.

//Katarina

4 thoughts on “More Nook March kit

  1. kul! liker fargene du har brukt her kjempegodt, og helheten over LO’en er virkelig braaaa!!

    kjekt at du deltar på kommentarutfordringen hos oss i ScrappeHuset

    Like

Leave a comment