A LO for Upsy Daisy

Hi everyone.. now its time for me to show you what Ive done so far for the Upsy Daisy designs in march,

This month our teamleader Kim has challenged us to use multiple photos on our pages.. and let me say.. I knew exactly what photos to use🙂

Its my darling daughter… and Ive used photos one from each year from birth until now… and its fun to see how they grow up.. I didnt think of it until I saw those photos that she has changed her looks..

Ive used the Vogue Paperline and Mists for this LO.

Have a great day🙂

Katarina.

4 thoughts on “A LO for Upsy Daisy

  1. Ohhh that is fantastic Katarina!!! I adore this layout and how you included so any pictures and still got your signature whote space going.
    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

