Im a bad blogger….

Well I have been swamed at work and at home… so this last week I have not done anything except browsing the web, facebook, and besides that,… eat, sleep, work,… not fun at all.. but hey you got to earn a living right??😉

Well Since Im so far beind I will give you a few of the things that have been up lately🙂

So lets start with the great sketch site Creative scrappers:

This is my inspirational page for the sketch #127, and I have used the gorgeous glitter paper from Best creations inc. I love these papers… they are just that blingy thing I need🙂

and when we are talking about The Best Creations Inc…

These cuties have been shown on the best Creations blog… and I love these pretty papers, and the fact that BC is cooperating with The Whipper Snapper design stamps… thay are so über cute🙂

Thats all for today folks!!
Have a wonderful day.. and see you soon again🙂

One thought on “Im a bad blogger….

Leave a Reply

