Long time no see…

wll lets just say I have been under a lot of pressure lately… The Nook Finals is really heavy duty I may say… Gosh!!

Now all the final assignments is done… I hope!
I dont think I get the Big prize of winning the 6month sub of their gorgeous kits, but I shure learnt that I can work under huge pressure.. good to know for upcoming CHA-work🙂

These last days I have done over 20 pieces of LOs, cards and Alters… and Im beaten! But I had looots of fun!

will not show you all today, but here´s some of my favourites

3 thoughts on “Long time no see…

Leave a Reply

