At the end of my rainbow

För några dagar sedan hade vi en magnifik regnbåge att beskåda, och min dotter frågade mig? Mamma finns det verkligen en skatt i änden av regnbågen? och jag svarade Ja, för som jag förklarade för henne… jag hittade kärleken vid änden av min regnbåge.. och den kärleken är mina barn och min man…

A couple of days ago we could watch a really magnific ranbow from our house, my daughter asked me if there really is a treasure at the end of the rainbow, and I said Yes! I found love at the end of my rainbow… and that love is my family, my husband and my children.

Material:  Papers=American crafts- Letterbox, Abode, blue skies, spring,  thickers=Rainboots, delight

Other: sasafrass, Hambly overlay, Tim Holtz metal.

Jag hade verkligen roligt när jag gjorde den här LOn, och varje detalj på den har en anknytning till min familj.. där är flera hus, maken och jag har tillsammans byggt tre hus, där är glitter eftersom vär dotter gillar allt som är glittrigt…och där finns träd, eftersom vår son mer än gärna klättrar i träd dagarna i ända….
I had such a blast making this LO.. and the embellishments represent everyone in the family. There are houses..me and hubby have built three houses together, there is ink and brushes, since I once used to paint, and I love to scrap, ther is glitter for my DD that loves everything glittery and fluffy🙂  and trees for my DS that loves to climb trees,,,,, its my family in the embellishements….

Den här LOn gjorde jag till en rolig utmaning på ACs blog, där man skulle göra en LO där man använde minst två AC produkter och jag tror jag använt mer än sex stycken, och man skulle aven använda något stämplat. Jag har stämplat family på lappen som sitter bakom metallramen🙂

This LO is made for the Ink pads week challenge at the AC blog. The challenge is to use two or more AC products, and humm I think I used atleast six, and There should be stamping on the page to, and I have stamped Family on a paper behind the Tim Holtz Metal frame.

Ha en bra dag!
Love!

Katarina

One thought on “At the end of my rainbow

Leave a Reply

