A guest DT-spot

Well I’m proud to announce that I am a new guest designer at Craftica, in Finland… well lets just say… Finnish isn’t my language… I’m born Swedish…I don’t understand much except Terve!  Kiitos Paljon, and Perkele….. but with google translator and English you can get as far as to Finland😉

In the upcoming weeks I will be showing some of my stuff in their blog

Thanks Anne for this opportunity🙂

 

//Katarina

 

Jag har fått äran att vara Gäst DT hos Craftica.

Och inom de närmsta veckorna kommer jag att visa mina alster i Crafticas blogg.

Tack Anne för den här chansen

//Katarina

4 thoughts on “A guest DT-spot

  1. So nice to get a new person in our team. You’re work is absolutely amazing, and I’m waiting eagerly to see more. So welcome from my behalf also.
    – Liisa

Leave a Reply

