Having a birthday party!!

Hi there..

how are you all doing? Here in my part of the world the weather is chilly, last week the first snow fell and made my surroundings into a beautiful winter wonderland.

I love the first snow of the year, makes med all giddy and full of christmas spirit.

Today is the Finnish national  independence day, aaaaaand it´s my birthday. Love it, that means  my birthday is a national holiday :)

well to celebrate this, I have a fun giveaway to share with you all..

blog-giveaway

I have all these wonderful products from Faber Castell *Design *Memory *Craft, that one of my blogfollowers will win,

its two sets of mix and match media sample,

one set of Pitt® pastel Pencils,

and one set of Gelatos®

This giveaway is open to anyone that wants to enter.. I will ship world wide.

The rules are simple:

become a follower of my blog, leave a comment on this blogpost, (remember your e-mail addy) and also like *Design*Memory *Craft on facebook, and leave a nice comment thanking *Design *Memory *crafts for this awesome prize.

This giveaway is open from Dec 6th- Dec 12th 23.59 EET. I will notify the winner by mail Dec 13th.

Good Luck!
//Katarina

7 thoughts on “Having a birthday party!!

  1. Gorgeous prize you have there. Happy Birthday ! It’s a great day to have been born. A national holiday makes it even more festive !

  2. Pingback: Don´t forget! | .:My place in the scrappy space:.

Leave a Reply

